Judy L. Akers
Chief Executive Officer

Rhonda L. Hebb
Chief Operations Officer

Lisa Jennings
Chief Financial Officer

Judy Haynes
Director of Nursing

Tina Borich
Clinical Director

Michael Lewis
Director of I/DD Waiver Services

Carl Pennington
Director of I/DD Support Services

Matt Huffman
Director of MH Support Services

Todd Burnette
Clinic Administrator—McDowell County

Jared Harless
Clinic Administrator—Wyoming County

What's Going On?

There are no announcements at this time.
Check back soon!